Bring back the child in you

Its important to never really grow up, especially not in the mind. At least that’s my opinion, it just seems like that kids have more fun, exploring the world and all colors from a total another perspective. a more open perspective. I still try to explore and try out new things and see for myself. Never forget who you are and and always be you and no one else or who someone tells you to be.

So when I heard that Kermis was in town I decided I must go there. Its a tiny travelling amusement park for kids but I felt I needed a boost of some kids fun. So I met up with my dear friends and their 2 kids and we spend money on totally unnecessary things like winning stuffed animals, and you know what? We did. 🙂 The kids were happy as ever and when a kid is happy, I am happy.

 

IMG_20160319_194119

IMG_20160319_201337IMG_20160319_201353IMG_20160319_202638

2 thoughts on “Bring back the child in you

Leave a Reply

