Back in buisness

20160314_152547I just wanted to share with you all that I am back on track, started work for real and doing business today and it feels great! The flu is gone but my voice sounds like I have been drinking 1 liter of whiskey the last 20 years, nothing wrong though all seems good. I hang out with my tea cup spiced with lemon and ginger.

Cure for a flu from hell:

  • Liters of Tea with honey, lemon and ginger
  • sleep
  • hot showers
  • small amount of food every hour
  • love from husband

 

See ya around lovely people 🙂

2 thoughts on “Back in buisness

Leave a Reply

