Love hurts

I love my husband so much that it hurts inside, we been through a hell of a ride. Together we are queen and king strong together we can achieve anything. I walk miles and cross the oceans for you and my love for you will always be true. See you scared and weak makes me so very sad and it also makes me really mad. Mad so I can scream and cry, please let me know why? Life is not always fair to another that’s why its important to cherish your lover,

I do my best but it does not seem enough, what can I do and how did life get so rough?

To hear your voice makes me warm inside but when you don’t speak to me its hard and I cant read your mind.  I hope you wanna grow old with me, that was my plan that’s how I want it to be. Your a man different from anyone I met, you are a free spirit with a different mind set. ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

