Where did it come from?

I think writing is fun but I never had a thing for poems or anything like that but just a moment ago my mind said something that I had to write down. I don’t know why and where it came from but here it is as I though I would share it with you. It was pretty cool to just get something like that running through the mind like something or someone tells you something.  I think it is time to set off soon and find out what this what all about.

IMG_0096

A life at sea  is a life in peace, sailing the oceans for years and years

Makes my soul heal and breath, and my eyes opens more, seeing things I never seen before. Woman and man equal and same, those are the once who conquered and came.

The waves are showing us where to go, engine or sail or might even row ,we end up on different paths but should go the same what happened to the women and men who conquered and came?

2 thoughts on “Where did it come from?

Leave a Reply

