Cozy Friday.

This work week has come to an end and its been busy. I been standing on the exhibition for construction companies and it was great fun. It was only local companies and all in Dutch! This meant I had to practice my Dutch there and it went great. I am better than I thought at this language. I am proud of myself manage that week almost all in Dutch 🙂

Tonight it is chill on the boat and taco night. Its a Swedish thing I guess to have so called “Fredagsmys” which means Cozy Friday. Then it is Tacos, meaningless TV shows and a bunch of candy. I will skip the TV and the candy as it both are bad for you. Hope to stay more sane without those two.

Have a cozy Friday all out there ♥

Fredagsmys, Melvin and My morning coffee at the harbor club.

Leave a Reply

