Work and live aboard

Good happy Wednesday everyone!

The sun is shining and this day is going to be good, I just feel it.Positive thinking gives positive reactions around you.

I want to tell you a little bit about what I am doing on the boat and how you can combine sailing and work.

When I moved into my boat I felt on the first leg tha this lifestyle is pretty awesome and that I could see myself doing this for sure. It slipped my mind that I might want to have something to do as work as I am the most restless person that I know of and my family and friends can probably agree with that statement. 🙂 I envied the people that could have a mobile work, working from home and earn as much cash for two people. Well, my journey went on and I did not thought of that anymore, started a life in Holland and the years rolled by……

One day I got an awesome work at a Medical company and there I got the first insight of that you can work from home! I was excited. I was of course 40 hours a week at the office but there was this possibility to work from home and my thoughts from a few years back slipped into my brain again. After a few years there I am now fully mobile at work from my sailing boat, earning for two persons. 🙂 I am not into the medical business anymore, I changed branch. this means that I can live anywhere and still have my job.

What I want to tell you with this is that if you put your mind to it, you can do whatever you want such as combine sailing and work. Just look at me, anything is possible!

Love to you all ♥

 

 

Leave a Reply

