A month already!

Its a fact that January is officially over and where did it go? I did not even make the SALES in the stores this year, better that maybe as that saves a lot of cash for me, as the little shoppoholic I am 🙂

Anyway, the winter has been mild to me and I am happy, cold record in North of Sweden this year wit -44 degrees Celsius. That’s not okay!

I fled Amsterdam this winter to see something else and ended up where it all started 5 years ago, Kampen, Overijssel. Its a town that lays close to my heart and people are just so lovely here. Lovely Christian town with about 30,000 people living and there are no rush about anything.♥

Below is the view over the Koggewerf in Kampen.

IMG_6256

Leave a Reply

